Splash of Smile that Drop Behind

At the twilight, when i see you at the first sight

I was dazzled to see you

A pair of beautiful eyes behind the glasses

Pretty smile was throwing up from your thin lips

That made me want to more know you

I just able to staring you from afar

Thanks God, You created her so much adorable

Like an angel that makes me so impressed

Impressed of that pretty even smile

Seizing my attention that was imprisoned by pain

Like twilight that lost behind dark night

All appeared when was too late

And now, all has gone

Because we never see again

Maybe we didnt know each other

It felt so awkward

I exhale my heart to the air hope you will inhale it someday

I believe that we will meet again

When we have know each other

And when this feeling leave the awkward

A splash of smile that drop behind is always kept

In my heart even till I die

About opickipo

kadang serius tapi lebih suka banyak bercanda

Posted on Juni 25, 2015, in Puisi. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan komentar